1. 21 Apr, 2020 2 commits
  2. 20 Apr, 2020 17 commits
  3. 19 Apr, 2020 3 commits
    • Daniel Golle's avatar
      procd: fix jail when running on glibc · 7e9b56fd
      Daniel Golle authored
       d200b70 jail: include /etc/nsswitch.conf in jail for glibc.
      Signed-off-by: default avatarDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
    • David Bauer's avatar
      ath79: add support for AVM FRITZ!WLAN Repeater 450E · 8d9c1087
      David Bauer authored
      SOC:    Qualcomm QCA9556 (Scorpion) 560MHz MIPS74Kc
      RAM:    64MB Zentel A3R12E40CBF DDR2
      FLASH:  16MiB Winbond W25Q128 SPI NOR
      WLAN1:  QCA9556 2.4 GHz 802.11b/g/n 3x3
      INPUT:  WPS button
      LED:    Power, WiFi, LAN, RSSI indicator
      Serial: Header Next to Black metal shield
              Pinout is 3.3V - RX - TX - GND (Square Pad is 3.3V)
              The Serial setting is 115200-8-N-1.
      Installation via EVA:
      In the first seconds after Power is connected, the bootloader will
      listen for FTP connections on Firmware can be uploaded
      like following:
        ftp> quote USER adam2
        ftp> quote PASS adam2
        ftp> binary
        ftp> debug
        ftp> passive
        ftp> quote MEDIA FLSH
        ftp> put openwrt-sysupgrade.bin mtd1
      Note that this procedure might take up to two minutes.
      You need to powercycle the device afterwards to boot OpenWRT.
      Tested-by: default avatarAndreas Ziegler <dev@andreas-ziegler.de>
      Signed-off-by: default avatarDavid Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
    • Sungbo Eo's avatar
      ramips: replace pinctrl property names for ipTIME A1004ns · 45e2b776
      Sungbo Eo authored
      The pinctrl driver had been replaced with the upstream one in b756ea2a
      ("ramips: replace pinctrl property names"), but the initial A1004ns support
      patch did not reflect the changes. This commit updates its pinctrl property
      Fixes: 9169482f
       ("ramips: add support for ipTIME A1004ns")
      Signed-off-by: default avatarSungbo Eo <mans0n@gorani.run>
  4. 18 Apr, 2020 18 commits